FREIBURG INSTITUTE FOR ADVANCED STUDIES (FRIAS) / ALBERT-LUDWIGS-UNIVERSITÄT FREIBURG

People

Directors

Prof. Dr. Hermann Herlinghaus

Website

Tel.0761 203-3183
Emailhermann.herlinghaus@romanistik.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Claas Lahmann

Website

Tel.0761 270-68050
Emailclaas.lahmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Pfänder

Website

Tel.0761 203-3185
Emailstefan.pfaender@romanistik.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Carl Eduard Scheidt

Website

Tel.0761 270-68815
Emailcarl.eduard.scheidt@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Guest Researchers

Prof. Dr. phil. Dr. disc. pol. Michael Buchholz

IPU (Berlin)
Website

Emailmichael.buchholz@ipu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Med. Thomas J. Feuerstein

Neuropharmakologie (Freiburg)
Website

Emailthomas.feuerstein@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Evelyn Ferstl

Kognitionswisssenschaft und Genderforschung
Website

Emailevelyn.ferstl@cognition.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Anja Göritz

Wirtschaftspsychologie (Freiburg)
Website

Emailgoeritz@psychologie.uni-freiburg.de

Prof. Dr. Elisabeth Gülich

Romanische Linguistik
Website

EmailElisabeth.Guelich@Uni-Bielefeld.de

Prof. Dr. Tomie Hahn

Musikethnologie (New York)
Website

Emailhahnt@rpi.edu

Prof. Dr. Uli Reich

Linguistik/Prosodie (FU Berlin)
Website

Emailuli.reich@fu-berlin.de

Prof. Dr. Anja Stukenbrock

Interaktionale Linguistik (Lausanne)
Website

EmailAnja.Stukenbrock@unil.ch

Team

Daniel Alcón López

Emaildaniel.alcon@romanistik.uni-freiburg.de

Philipp Freyburger

Emailph.freyburger@gmail.com

Kaspar Gildehaus

Emailmikrofotografie@yahoo.de

Nora Saile

Emailnora.saile.ns@gmail.com